Why Blog?

First and foremost I love to write.  So this is a wonderful excuse to do just that.  Whenever the mood strikes me or a gem of an idea starts to grow  I have a place to post it all.

And what better way to collate all of your favorite things and tell the world what you love and why.  It’s like an online box of everything you love.  And it can evolve and grow.  The box is bottomless and you never have to close the lid.

So in a nutshell, I’ve always been a bit of a writer.  I like to create poems and recipes, as well as my blog.  Love to cook, love to snap photos and share things.  Love to showcase things and find it all very therapeutic to do so.

Hope you enjoy my posts.  If you stop by I’d love your feedback on such a new project.

sparkle

 

Leave a Reply

